Quantcast
Channel: Fighting | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1375930

Reply: Elder Sign:: Rules:: Re: Summoning Red/Yellow Dice

$
0
0

by Titeman

reitoei wrote:

You can summon the extra dice for subsequent rolls, but not to add to the roll you just did.

Roll
Complete a task or remove a die
Use items to call in extra dice
Roll again


Yep. That's how it is in the app. Cool, and thanks!...

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1375930

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>