Quantcast
Channel: Fighting | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1373566

Thread: King of New York:: Rules:: Need clarification on the rules when rolling the dice what to keep or have to keep and then re-rolling the dice

$
0
0

by Boardgamefreak2geek

Let's say you begin your first roll and you get 4 "ouches" and 2 "claws". You have two units in your boroughs and one monster in Manhattan to hit. you have two more rolls of the dice. Do you have choice at that point to keep the "ouches" and the "claws" to get hit by the units and attack the other monster for two hits, or should you decide to roll two more times to get a better result and then resolve the final die result?

now let's say you roll two of every dice symbol, including an "ouch" and "destruction" on the same roll, is it up to you to decide what to do on your turn if you are obligated to keep which die as you wish to use to resolve (heart, lightning bolt. claw, ouch, destruction) and re roll again?

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1373566

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>