Quantcast
Channel: Fighting | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1374183

Reply: Thunder Road: Vendetta:: Rules:: Re: Coasting Rule for the Final Five

$
0
0

by wesg92

Vek99 wrote:

So I assume that the coasting action is mandatory and not optional following the rule that each player must complete exactly three rounds. So, only optional action can be if i use all dice remain or less for coasting ( ex. I have the last FF and 6 dice.. so second and third round coasting Is mandatory but i can choose how many dice use , so my total coasting movement will be 2 ,3 or 4).Correct?


If you only have 1 FF remaining, your round will go:

1st turn - assign 1 die to move the bike and optionally 1 die to the command board
2nd turn - assign 2 dice to coast
3rd turn - assign 2 dice to coast

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1374183

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>