Quantcast
Channel: Fighting | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1369933

Reply: Dragons Down:: Rules:: Re: Site symbol: Guardians move/summon independent of Hero?

$
0
0

by realzon

On page 3 of the Desolation rules there is a bit on Bandit Summoning.
**If ON the map, the Bandits will not leave a treasure site containing a hero.
If summoned to multiple clearings (containing a site I am assuming here 😄) they go to the clearing containing the hero earliest in turn order.**

EDIT you are correct guardians typically will just go to their respective SITE when the site symbol is rolled, the Bandits got a special case.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1369933

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>