Quantcast
Channel: Fighting | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1374200

Reply: Gloomhaven:: Rules:: Re: Mind Thief: Level 9 Card Clarification (Major Spoilers)

$
0
0

by TootyBonture

I agree it would only affect one, because it says "one", but I'm not convinced it would also completely override other aoe attacks that are included as part of the action. the other mindthief card say "on your melee attack" so it would only apply to that next attack, not the entire attack action.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1374200

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>