Quantcast
Channel: Fighting | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1376918

Thread: Last Night on Earth: The Zombie Game:: Rules:: T.J.Thoroughbred question

$
0
0

by peteremedy

The card "T.J., Thouroughbred" says that you may discard to immediately move the Herup to to D6 spaces at any time. It doesn't say "except during a fight".
Does this mean that you could use it to cancel a fight? For instance, say you are fighting and the zombie player rolls the higher number. Could you dicard this card to move away from the fight and not take a wound?

Thanks

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1376918

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>