Quantcast
Channel: Fighting | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1376592

Reply: Gloomhaven:: Rules:: Re: Brute Trample and LoS

$
0
0

by Dexter345




Yeah, seems clear to me (at least in the second printing -- not sure if these cards were different in the first printing). Range symbol, it's ranged. No range symbol, it's melee.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1376592

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>