Quantcast
Channel: Fighting | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1378806

Thread: Gloomhaven:: Rules:: Night Demon Card 667

$
0
0

by Scrat2112

It is a +0 Move, -1 Attack card with All adjacent enemies and allies suffer 1 damage. Consume any one element to create night.

Does it mean adjacent to the night demon or adjacent to the target which the night demon attacked?

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1378806

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>