Quantcast
Channel: Fighting | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1379807

Reply: Gloomhaven:: Rules:: Re: Item 104 Spoiler Question

$
0
0

by JayJ79

No. Any item or persistent ability with the circles for "charges" are mandatory to use any time their trigger is met (in this case, sources of damage from attacks).

Shiela is pretty formidable :laugh:

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1379807

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>