Quantcast
Channel: Fighting | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1378725

Reply: War of the Ring (Second Edition):: Rules:: Re: Declaring the Fellowship in a Region with the Enemy

$
0
0

by Patriarchxyz

Hungusman wrote:

Is the following statement correct?

“Declaring the fellowship in X” means that the Frodo/Sam mini is placed in X AFTER the mini moves. In other words, X is the fellowship’s destination, not its origin.

Your statement is correct. Same with "revealed in X".

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1378725

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>