Quantcast
Channel: Fighting | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1385912

Reply: KeyForge: Call of the Archons:: Rules:: Re: Commander Remiel and Giant Sloth?

$
0
0

by SupaGerm

Page 7 from the rulebook:

"When using a card via a card ability, any other requirements of using the card (such as exhausting to reap, fight, or resolve its “Action:” ability) must be observed, or the card cannot be used."

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1385912

Latest Images

Trending Articles



Latest Images

<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>