by mfaulk80
Grumsh wrote:
mfaulk80 wrote:
Grumsh wrote:
I think I now understand your question.
Basically can "Give Order" be used to allow other mice to use Action cards?
For example "Give Order" for another mouse to use "First Aid" or Give Filch an order to use "Knife Strike" or "Energy Rush"?
AND
If the answer is yes, can the mouse who received the order still use an action card when there turn actually comes up?
Basically can "Give Order" be used to allow other mice to use Action cards?
For example "Give Order" for another mouse to use "First Aid" or Give Filch an order to use "Knife Strike" or "Energy Rush"?
AND
If the answer is yes, can the mouse who received the order still use an action card when there turn actually comes up?
Jerry has confirmed the 2nd half of that question.
I was just clarifying the question to make sure since there was confusion with my prior answer.
Give order specifically says to give another mouse an action. Actions are specific in the rulebook and playing an ability is not an action if you read the rules on page 7 which lists what actions are.
Sounds like we're all on the same page, especially since Jerry has either directly or indirectly answered everything it appears.