by mfaulk80
Zeede wrote:
The fact that you can do each free action doesn't change the fact that this doesn't work. Here's the best case scenario:
1. Mouse A unequips the ring then uses a share action to pass it to Mouse B.
2. Mouse B equips the ring...then can't share it because the ring is equipped, and Mouse B already used its free equip action once already this turn.
When you take a share action you can only share items in the backpack. Hence, the Uber Ring can only be used by two mice per game round, max.
Cameron
1. Mouse A unequips the ring then uses a share action to pass it to Mouse B.
2. Mouse B equips the ring...then can't share it because the ring is equipped, and Mouse B already used its free equip action once already this turn.
When you take a share action you can only share items in the backpack. Hence, the Uber Ring can only be used by two mice per game round, max.
Cameron
But common sense ruling, as Matt points out, probably wouldn't even allow that. I'd be very surprised if the rules were designed with that loophole in mind...