Quantcast
Channel: Fighting | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1378725

Reply: Mice and Mystics:: Sessions:: Re: Filch 'Eagle-Eye', the Roachmaster in 'Flight to Barksburg'

$
0
0

by Grumsh

RMGreen wrote:

I'm perfectly happy to accept this ruling (although it would still be nice if Jerry could pop in to solidify it). Seems like another line that needs to go in the FAQ, since as I read it the rules as written strongly imply that each mouse can use an ability each turn.


A mouse on their turn (initiative card is up) can move, perform free actions with each free action only performable once per mouse turn, perform an action (defined on page 7 of the rules), and use one ability card (note some ability cards require a mouse to forfeit an action or move to perform). If an ability card allows a mouse to give another mouse an action that given action cannot be used for an ability card only an action which is listed on page 7.
Cards like pre emptive strike are the only exception.


Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1378725

Trending Articles