Quantcast
Channel: Fighting | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1375250

Reply: Mice and Mystics:: Rules:: Re: Dodge questions

$
0
0

by pkreynolds

nobeerblues wrote:

That means he can use it on one of the rat's movements, not each rat's movement.


If I'm reading the rules correctly, this is because all Rat Warriors share the same turn, correct? However, if the party is facing both Rat Warriors and Roaches, Filch could use Dodge once during the Rat's turn and again during the Roaches turn?

Another Ability that could be used multiple times during a round would be the Archer skill that lets Lily take a shot at minions immediately after they're placed on the tile. Let's say the party moves into a new area, starting an encounter with 5 cheese on the minion wheel. An encounter card is drawn and minions are placed. Lily can immediately fire at one of them. Later in the round, a minion rolls cheese to cause a surge, placing a new minion on the tile. Lily could use the ability again as long as it's not on the same turn as her first use.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1375250

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>