Quantcast
Channel: Fighting | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1369650

Reply: Gloomhaven:: Rules:: Re: Two mini character command questions spoilers

$
0
0

by TheRubexCube

Bankler wrote:

[o]
The “command” actions says that it “allows” the Warbear to take the action, which could be read as also allowing the Turant to do it. But that doesn’t make much sense thematically. Which is it ? [/o]


The command action only allows the bear to act. Unless you use that card as a simple move 2 or attack 2.

The command card “move 5” moves only the bear 5 spaces. Any card that doesn’t say command is used for the character himself.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1369650

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>