by Dalsd
When playing Rigging the Match does the host count as invited? The rules say that host can invite themselves so we allowed it to be played on host, but it clearly stated "invited Dominus" so there was a bit of argument about it. Also who choose the new gladiator, the target Dominus himself or the player who played it?Another thing about playing the card is how it affects equipment. Rules say that invited players choose their gladiators, equip them with items if they wish and send them on the board. After this comes the wagers. After wagers you can play Rigging the Match. Is the equipment now available for the new gladiator or are they stuck with the first one for this occasion? I know you can later swap items freely, but not so clearly on this specific situation.