Quantcast
Channel: Fighting | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1377796

Reply: Gloomhaven:: Rules:: Re: Using the Attack 2 top / move 2 bottom action

$
0
0

by a1bert

Because the default top attack and bottom move do not contain harmful effects, you can also skip their effects.

(But - unless you're resting - you always have to choose one top and one bottom action to resolve in the order of your choice, even when you choose to skip their non-harmful effects.)

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1377796

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>