by bat395
Calixtus wrote:
What happens when you Tackle an Opposing Player with the same Star Power as you?
You roll one die as described in the rules.
Calixtus wrote:
I suppose Piling On does not apply in this case?
Piling On: Each time you roll POW POW during this player’s tackle attempt, this player may attempt another tackle against a different opposing player.
If you can only roll one die, then it's impossible to get two of the symbols. Therefore, no, Piling On cannot be triggered if you only roll one die.