Quantcast
Channel: Fighting | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1383869

Reply: Neuroshima Hex! 3.0:: Rules:: Re: Mobility questions

$
0
0

by MOSDEF66

blizzardb wrote:


3. One unit has two instances of mobility (e.g. from itself and a module). Can it move both at the start of the turn and at the end (my guess is "yes", as long as this is not "double move")?


Yes - and with some armies, using Instant Move tiles on hand + Move modules on the board + the unit’s own mobility, you could move up to 5 spaces (Sharrash and Uranopolis, for instance).



Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1383869

Latest Images

Trending Articles



Latest Images

<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>