Quantcast
Channel: Fighting | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1368046

Reply: Gloomhaven: Jaws of the Lion:: Rules:: Re: Red guard level 5 ability questions

$
0
0

by Duxa

JayJ79 wrote:

Duxa wrote:

Let’s say Sand Devil is sitting in the doorway, one enemy moves on it, gets muddled and suffers 1 damage.

note that moving onto the Sand Devil doesn't prevent further movement. So that enemy could move through the doorway (after taking the damage and the muddle; assuming the damage didn't kill it, which if it did, your question would be moot anyway because the sand devil would no longer be occupied).

Duxa wrote:

Additional question. When another character does push/pull I assume sand Devil stays while enemy moves?

The Sand Devil only ever moves during the Red Guard's turn, using the process explained on the card.
There is no other way that it moves (other than being removed from the board at the end of the scenario, or when the Red Guard exhausts or the Sand Devil card is removed from RG's active area for some other reason)


Alright thanks for confirming. I am assuming that it’s not an extension of Red Guard in a way where it would loot for red guard?

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1368046

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>