Quantcast
Channel: Fighting | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1372762

Reply: Descent: Journeys in the Dark (Second Edition):: Rules:: Re: Zyla

$
0
0

by Sethala

I think the "before any figure activates" wording means that you can do it in between any two figures activating, not as the first thing in a round. So if Zyla just got smacked by a barghest, she can use it to vanish before the second monster can come in to finish her off.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1372762

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>