Quantcast
Channel: Fighting | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1375528

Reply: Gloomhaven:: Rules:: Re: [spoilers] Spikey Face - Level 9 card (#406) - Top Action

$
0
0

by gabrielrockman1

I think it is option A. It says closest hex, it says nothing about initiative. But it does specify closest. If there is a tie, players decide. But if it is not a tie, even when both hexes are within 3 range of the enemy, the players do not get to decide because one hex is closer than the other hex.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1375528

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>