Quantcast
Channel: Fighting | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1366828

Reply: KeyForge: Call of the Archons:: Rules:: Re: Commander Remiel and Giant Sloth?

$
0
0

by Astartus




I would say "no". You need to discard an Untamed card, to use the Sloth.

Remiel only allows you to use a non-sanctum card on a sanctum turn, but the restriction from Giant Sloth still persists.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1366828

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>