Quantcast
Channel: Fighting | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1371296

Reply: Star Wars: Imperial Assault:: Rules:: Re: Vinto Rerolls and Deployment Cards

$
0
0

by a1bert

1.He can use both/all abilities. Because rerolls have the same trigger, you perform them in the order of your choice. A die that has been rerolled during the same attack doesn't get rerolled even if you try to, but it is valid to choose a die that has been rerolled, it just doesn't do anything.

2.If it is the [microbadge=9204] affiliation symbol, only deployment cards with [microbadge=9204] are valid. When it's "imperial", it can be either [microbadge=9204] or [microbadge=32926] affiliation in the campaign.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1371296


<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>