Quantcast
Channel: Fighting | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1363347

Reply: Star Wars: Imperial Assault:: Rules:: Re: Vinto Rerolls and Deployment Cards

$
0
0

by Clipper

Reroll all abilities are still usable after some of the dice are rerolled. You reroll only the unrerolled dice in such cases.

If it uses the word "Imperial", then either affiliation should work. If it uses the symbol, then it specifically means only the Imperial affiliation.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1363347

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>