Quantcast
Channel: Fighting | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1379214

Reply: Descent: Journeys in the Dark (second edition):: Rules:: Re: Blast clarifications

$
0
0

by minksling

Also note .. a single blast can only affect each figure in it's radius once.
ie. if the blast radius covered multiple spaces of a large monster, that monster would still only suffer one blast effect.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1379214

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>