Quantcast
Channel: Fighting | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1379807

Reply: Mice and Mystics:: Rules:: Re: Filtch and his prehensile tail

$
0
0

by Grumsh

jhwedmd wrote:

thekingofblades wrote:

I think this has come up before and some one had a good answer to this question.

If Filch equips the toothpick, which takes up two hands, he can still have a dagger in his tail.

This works out great because the toothpick is a very good defensive weapon and then Filch will use the dagger for attacks.



Right, but neither the toothpick or the dagger have any inherent + to the die you roll. You still use Filtch's base attack of 2, regardless of the weapon. So are you just doing it to use the dagger's ability to decrease a minion's defense die or is there some reason I am missing?


You might want to read those cards again.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1379807

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>