Quantcast
Channel: Fighting | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1376263

Reply: Dungeon!:: Rules:: Re: Can the wizard cast a spell at a monster in the same chamber?

$
0
0

by Dnasearchr

Ah... In the original 1975 version of the game, a Wizard COULD NOT cast spells in the same room, chamber, or space as a monster ( or player if using Ambush rules). So it would seem that the 2012 version of Dungeon! Is going back to its roots! :-)

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1376263

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>