Quantcast
Channel: Fighting | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1371486

Reply: Gloomhaven:: Rules:: Re: Scenario 40 goal : occupy both pressure plates A simultaneously - success when triggered or end of round?

$
0
0

by JayJ79

Lorandar wrote:

I think this question is being answered in the rulebook, page 33:

A scenario can end in one of two ways: success or failure. Once a scenario’s success of failure conditions are triggered, the remainder of the round is played out, and then the scenario ends.


The bold emphasis is even in the rulebook :)

I don't think there was any question that that final round had to be played out, but the question was whether the two characters had to remain on their respective pressure plates (and not become exhausted/dead) until the end of that last round.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1371486


<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>