Quantcast
Channel: Fighting | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1373366

Reply: Dungeon!:: Rules:: Re: ambiguity about player turn and phase 4 "loot"

$
0
0

by nightglider1

"Before you can grab the Treasure, you need to fight the Monsters that guard it. You fight just one round of combat per turn, which occurs in 2 steps.

A. Fight the Monster
B. The Monster strikes back"

To me this means that you don't perform the "Loot" action until you've defeated the Monster(s).

The "Stunned" result says nothing about moving your character, so I'd interpret it as meaning that you continue to fight until either the Monster is killed, or a result that moves your character (Wounded, Seriously Wounded, or Killed) occurs.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1373366

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>